X Close Menu

Church Leadership

Presbyterian Churches are led by a group of elders. The name "Presbyter" is the Greek word for elder, and so the name makes sense. Our church has a Session of Elders. We also have Deacons, whose task is to serve the body of Christ and care for the church facilities.


Pastor (Teaching Elder): Joey McLeod

Ruling Elders: David Crane, Donald Dennis, and David Powe

Deacons: Spencer Bradshaw, John Bourgeois, John DeRosia, Sidney Dennis, and Jake Windham